Big in Croydon

Just popping in to share a very kind and completely unexpected review of the Secret Notebook in the Croydon Citizen newspaper, courtesy of the lovely folks at BookAngel!

When I ran my free day for the Secret Notebook last month, BookAngel was one of the sites I contacted to promote the book on the day. They did a great job and then, out of the blue, I received an email to let me know that the BookAngel book club had reviewed my book and it was in the Croydon Citizen! Talk about a bonus!

BookAngel SH review

And here’s my bit, a bit bigger:

Screen Shot 2016-07-08 at 10.39.42

To learn more about BookAngel or the Croydon Citizen, just follow the links:


The featured image is Newspapers B&W by Jon S, shared under Creative Commons license 2.0. No changes were made.

Leave a Reply

